Belfast - 33 days weather

Now

05:07 21:34

15oC
overcast
Wind
SW, 6 m/s
Pressure
1007 hPa
Humidity
76%

This afternoon

16oC

Evening

10oC

Meteogram Belfast on 33 days

Month weather

May 2022

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 May Sunday
16°.. 10°
light rain
2.3 mm
5-13 m/s 1008 hPa
23 May Monday
13°.. 7°
moderate rain
4.8 mm
3-8 m/s 1001 hPa
24 May Tuesday
14°.. 5°
light rain
1.4 mm
4-10 m/s 1003 hPa
25 May Wednesday
15°.. 7°
cloudy
1.4 mm
7-14 m/s 1008 hPa
26 May Thursday
14°.. 5°
light rain
2 mm
6-15 m/s 1015 hPa
27 May Friday
15°.. 10°
partly cloudy
6-12 m/s 1023 hPa
28 May Saturday
16°.. 6°
partly cloudy
3-7 m/s 1028 hPa
29 May Sunday
16°.. 5°
clear
3-8 m/s 1027 hPa
30 May Monday
16°.. 6°
cloudy
3-5 m/s 1024 hPa
31 May Tuesday
14°.. 6°
overcast
2-5 m/s 1023 hPa
01
02
03
04
05

June 2022

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30
31
1 June Wednesday
18°.. 6°
scattered clouds
2-4 m/s 1020 hPa
2 June Thursday
13°.. 10°
overcast
0.3 mm
3-7 m/s 1018 hPa
3 June Friday
16°.. 10°
overcast
0.5 mm
3-10 m/s 1022 hPa
4 June Saturday
14°.. 7°
clear
6-15 m/s 1023 hPa
5 June Sunday
11 °.. 10°
light rain
3.46 mm
6 June Monday
12 °.. 10°
scattered clouds
2.17 mm
7 June Tuesday
14 °.. 11°
moderate rain
16.19 mm
8 June Wednesday
14 °.. 13°
cloudy
1.79 mm
9 June Thursday
13 °.. 11°
light rain
1.75 mm
10 June Friday
13 °.. 10°
scattered clouds
11 June Saturday
14 °.. 10°
scattered clouds
12 June Sunday
15 °.. 12°
clear
13 June Monday
16 °.. 13°
scattered clouds
14 June Tuesday
16 °.. 15°
scattered clouds
15 June Wednesday
17 °.. 15°
light rain
0.86 mm
16 June Thursday
18 °.. 15°
scattered clouds
17 June Friday
19 °.. 14°
scattered clouds
18 June Saturday
19 °.. 15°
scattered clouds
19 June Sunday
19 °.. 16°
scattered clouds
20 June Monday
20 °.. 17°
partly cloudy
2.96 mm
21 June Tuesday
20 °.. 17°
scattered clouds
22 June Wednesday
20 °.. 18°
partly cloudy
23 June Thursday
19 °.. 18°
cloudy
23
24
25