Birmingham - 33 days weather

Now

05:54 20:18

1oC
scattered clouds
Wind
E, 2 m/s
Pressure
1027 hPa
Humidity
86%

This afternoon

14oC

Evening

7oC

Meteogram Birmingham on 33 days

Month weather

April 2021

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
19
20
21
22 April Thursday
14 °.. 1°
scattered clouds
3 m/s 1028 hPa
23 April Friday
15 °.. 3°
clear
3 m/s 1029 hPa
24 April Saturday
14 °.. 4°
overcast
4 m/s 1028 hPa
25 April Sunday
14 °.. 4°
scattered clouds
4 m/s 1028 hPa
26 April Monday
14 °.. 2°
overcast
3 m/s 1019 hPa
27 April Tuesday
11 °.. 4°
overcast
3 m/s 1014 hPa
28 April Wednesday
10 °.. 5°
overcast
0.5 mm
3 m/s 1015 hPa
29 April Thursday
12 °.. 3°
partly cloudy
4 m/s 1020 hPa
30 April Friday
10 °.. 3°
overcast
6 m/s 1020 hPa
01
02

May 2021

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
1 May Saturday
11 °.. 4°
6 m/s 1018 hPa
2 May Sunday
10 °.. 6°
light rain
2.9 mm
5 m/s 1009 hPa
3 May Monday
11 °.. 5°
overcast
0.3 mm
3 m/s 1004 hPa
4 May Tuesday
11 °.. 7°
light rain
3.3 mm
6 m/s 998 hPa
5 May Wednesday
13 °.. °
light rain
1.8 mm
4 m/s 994 hPa
6 May Thursday
14 °.. -1°
cloudy
7 May Friday
15 °.. 9°
light rain
2.09 mm
8 May Saturday
18 °.. 6°
cloudy
0.27 mm
9 May Sunday
16 °.. 7°
light rain
3.11 mm
10 May Monday
15 °.. 10°
light rain
6.07 mm
11 May Tuesday
15 °.. 11°
moderate rain
8.9 mm
12 May Wednesday
15 °.. 11°
light rain
7.41 mm
13 May Thursday
16 °.. 9°
light rain
1.51 mm
14 May Friday
15 °.. 10°
heavy rain
13.56 mm
15 May Saturday
15 °.. 7°
partly cloudy
16 May Sunday
16 °.. 10°
light rain
2.87 mm
17 May Monday
15 °.. 11°
light rain
3.74 mm
18 May Tuesday
14 °.. 10°
light rain
4.57 mm
19 May Wednesday
14 °.. 9°
light rain
1.75 mm
20 May Thursday
15 °.. 11°
light rain
1.59 mm
21 May Friday
20 °.. 11°
overcast
0.87 mm
22 May Saturday
21 °.. 12°
overcast
1.34 mm
23 May Sunday
22 °.. 12°
scattered clouds
2.59 mm
24 May Monday
21 °.. 14°
heavy rain
22.76 mm
24
25
26
27
28
29