Cambridge - 33 days weather

Now

06:43 19:02

13oC
clear
Wind
E, 4 m/s
Pressure
1018 hPa
Humidity
77%

This afternoon

21oC

Evening

17oC

Month weathet

September 2019

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
16
17
18
19
20
21 September Saturday
21 °.. 13°
clear
5 m/s 1014 hPa
22 September Sunday
21 °.. 17°
light rain
0.9 mm
5 m/s 1004 hPa
23 September Monday
20 °.. 13°
cloudy
5.3 mm
7 m/s 1007 hPa
24 September Tuesday
20 °.. 16°
light rain
20.4 mm
7 m/s 1000 hPa
25 September Wednesday
18 °.. 14°
light rain
2 mm
7 m/s 998 hPa
26 September Thursday
20 °.. 14°
light rain
4.5 mm
7 m/s 996 hPa
27 September Friday
17 °.. 12°
light rain
2.2 mm
9 m/s 998 hPa
28 September Saturday
18 °.. 12°
clear
0.4 mm
6 m/s 1007 hPa
29 September Sunday
17 °.. 11°
light rain
5.8 mm
4 m/s 1006 hPa
30 September Monday
14 °.. 11°
light rain
1.5 mm
3 m/s 1011 hPa
01
02
03
04
05
06

October 2019

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30
1 October Tuesday
12 °.. 5°
clear
3 m/s 1021 hPa
2 October Wednesday
11 °.. 7°
light rain
8.4 mm
4 m/s 1011 hPa
3 October Thursday
18 °.. 12°
light rain
7.4 mm
5 m/s 1004 hPa
4 October Friday
18 °.. 16°
partly cloudy
2.7 mm
8 m/s 999 hPa
5 October Saturday
19 °.. 11°
scattered clouds
6 October Sunday
17 °.. 14°
light rain
2.46 mm
7 October Monday
18 °.. 15°
cloudy
0.54 mm
8 October Tuesday
17 °.. 15°
scattered clouds
9 October Wednesday
15 °.. 9°
light rain
0.91 mm
10 October Thursday
14 °.. 10°
scattered clouds
11 October Friday
14 °.. 7°
partly cloudy
12 October Saturday
14 °.. 10°
cloudy
13 October Sunday
15 °.. 11°
cloudy
14 October Monday
14 °.. 10°
cloudy
1.68 mm
15 October Tuesday
13 °.. 10°
light rain
13.67 mm
16 October Wednesday
15 °.. 11°
cloudy
0.82 mm
17 October Thursday
14 °.. 11°
cloudy
0.73 mm
18 October Friday
15 °.. 11°
light rain
1.81 mm
19 October Saturday
14 °.. 11°
cloudy
20 October Sunday
13 °.. 12°
light rain
5.59 mm
21 October Monday
13 °.. 9°
scattered clouds
0.65 mm
22 October Tuesday
12 °.. 9°
moderate rain
8.04 mm
23 October Wednesday
12 °.. 8°
light rain
3.37 mm
23
24
25
26