Canterbury - 33 days weather

Now

05:50 20:08

16oC
clear
Wind
W, 3 m/s
Pressure
1020 hPa
Humidity
95%

This afternoon

24oC

Evening

19oC

Month weathet

August 2018

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
20 August Monday
24 °.. 16° light rain
21 August Tuesday
25 °.. 19° scattered clouds
22 August Wednesday
26 °.. 17° clear
23 August Thursday
22 °.. 17° light rain
24 August Friday
19 °.. 12° light rain
25 August Saturday
18 °.. 11° overcast
26 August Sunday
20 °.. 15° cloudy
27 August Monday
20 °.. 15° overcast
28 August Tuesday
23 °.. 15° partly cloudy
29 August Wednesday
19 °.. °
30 August Thursday
26 °.. 17° clear
31 August Friday
22 °.. 19° scattered clouds

September

1 September Saturday
22 °.. 15° partly cloudy
2 September Sunday
20 °.. 19° overcast
3 September Monday
19 °.. 15° partly cloudy
4 September Tuesday
22 °.. 16° cloudy
5 September Wednesday
23 °.. 16° partly cloudy
6 September Thursday
23 °.. 17° scattered clouds
7 September Friday
24 °.. 17° light rain
8 September Saturday
26 °.. 18° light rain
9 September Sunday
23 °.. 19° partly cloudy
10 September Monday
23 °.. 18° clear
11 September Tuesday
24 °.. 17° scattered clouds
12 September Wednesday
21 °.. 14° cloudy
13 September Thursday
18 °.. 16° cloudy
14 September Friday
17 °.. 14° scattered clouds
15 September Saturday
19 °.. 12° partly cloudy
16 September Sunday
19 °.. 17° cloudy
17 September Monday
19 °.. 15° partly cloudy
18 September Tuesday
17 °.. 15° partly cloudy
19 September Wednesday
16 °.. 14° light rain
20 September Thursday
17 °.. 14° partly cloudy
21 September Friday
16 °.. 11° partly cloudy

See also