Cardiff - 33 days weather

Now

07:47 18:07

12oC
scattered clouds
Wind
NW, 3 m/s
Pressure
1016 hPa
Humidity
59%

This afternoon

12oC

Evening

6oC

Meteogram Cardiff on 33 days

Month weather

October 2021

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
18
19
20
21 October Thursday
12°.. 9°
scattered clouds
5-16 m/s 1011 hPa
22 October Friday
12°.. 5°
cloudy
4-11 m/s 1023 hPa
23 October Saturday
12°.. 9°
overcast
5-11 m/s 1023 hPa
24 October Sunday
15°.. 11°
light rain
6.9 mm
6-13 m/s 1015 hPa
25 October Monday
14°.. 10°
cloudy
0.8 mm
5-10 m/s 1016 hPa
26 October Tuesday
15°.. 10°
overcast
0.4 mm
4-10 m/s 1019 hPa
27 October Wednesday
16°.. 12°
overcast
5-14 m/s 1019 hPa
28 October Thursday
16°.. 12°
overcast
5-12 m/s 1016 hPa
29 October Friday
15°.. 11°
overcast
3-8 m/s 1015 hPa
30 October Saturday
16°.. 12°
overcast
0.6 mm
4-10 m/s 1015 hPa
31 October Sunday
15°.. 13°
light rain
3.8 mm
6-13 m/s 1007 hPa
01
02
03
04
05
06
07

November 2021

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1 November Monday
13°.. 11°
light rain
15.3 mm
5-13 m/s 1003 hPa
2 November Tuesday
13°.. 9°
light rain
12.5 mm
5-12 m/s 997 hPa
3 November Wednesday
13°.. 12°
light rain
12.1 mm
3-10 m/s 993 hPa
4 November Thursday
10 °.. 9°
clear
0.71 mm
5 November Friday
10 °.. 5°
clear
6 November Saturday
12 °.. 9°
clear
7 November Sunday
12 °.. 11°
moderate rain
10.76 mm
8 November Monday
13 °.. 11°
clear
1.99 mm
9 November Tuesday
13 °.. 12°
clear
1.59 mm
10 November Wednesday
13 °.. 13°
moderate rain
9.31 mm
11 November Thursday
10 °.. 8°
clear
4.87 mm
12 November Friday
10 °.. 10°
clear
15.3 mm
13 November Saturday
10 °.. 7°
clear
14 November Sunday
11 °.. 6°
clear
0.41 mm
15 November Monday
11 °.. 8°
clear
0.31 mm
16 November Tuesday
12 °.. 8°
clear
17 November Wednesday
16 °.. 12°
light rain
3.52 mm
18 November Thursday
15 °.. 15°
clear
4.64 mm
19 November Friday
14 °.. 13°
clear
0.27 mm
20 November Saturday
13 °.. 12°
light rain
1.39 mm
21 November Sunday
10 °.. 8°
clear
0.25 mm
22 November Monday
10 °.. 8°
moderate rain
7.28 mm
22
23
24
25
26
27