Dover - 33 days weather

Now

07:46 15:47

6oC
overcast
Wind
SW, 9 m/s
Pressure
988 hPa
Humidity
78%

This afternoon

6oC

Evening

4oC

Meteogram Dover on 33 days

Month weather

December 2021

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
06
07
8 December Wednesday
7°.. 6°
scattered clouds
1.1 mm
8-17 m/s 993 hPa
9 December Thursday
6°.. 4°
overcast
0.9 mm
6-14 m/s 1000 hPa
10 December Friday
7°.. 6°
overcast
9.9 mm
9-16 m/s 997 hPa
11 December Saturday
6°.. 3°
partly cloudy
0.8 mm
5-13 m/s 1018 hPa
12 December Sunday
13°.. 8°
partly cloudy
5.8 mm
7-15 m/s 1020 hPa
13 December Monday
11°.. 11°
overcast
7.8 mm
9-15 m/s 1019 hPa
14 December Tuesday
7°.. 5°
overcast
2 mm
4-11 m/s 1028 hPa
15 December Wednesday
12°.. 7°
overcast
4-11 m/s 1032 hPa
16 December Thursday
11°.. 8°
scattered clouds
3-9 m/s 1035 hPa
17 December Friday
8°.. 5°
clear
2-7 m/s 1037 hPa
18 December Saturday
8°.. 5°
clear
2-3 m/s 1035 hPa
19 December Sunday
9°.. 4°
clear
3-9 m/s 1034 hPa
20 December Monday
8°.. 5°
overcast
3-11 m/s 1035 hPa
21 December Tuesday
11°.. 6°
cloudy
6-13 m/s 1032 hPa
22 December Wednesday
5 °.. 5°
overcast
0.48 mm
23 December Thursday
5 °.. 5°
partly cloudy
0.37 mm
24 December Friday
4 °.. 3°
scattered clouds
25 December Saturday
4 °.. 2°
scattered clouds
26 December Sunday
4 °.. 1°
scattered clouds
27 December Monday
5 °.. 2°
cloudy
0.91 mm
28 December Tuesday
9 °.. 5°
overcast
0.98 mm
29 December Wednesday
10 °.. 6°
light rain
5.36 mm
30 December Thursday
12 °.. 9°
light rain
4.65 mm
31 December Friday
11 °.. 8°
partly cloudy
01
02

January 2022

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1 January Saturday
6 °.. 4°
scattered clouds
2 January Sunday
4 °.. 1°
partly cloudy
3 January Monday
3 °.. 1°
scattered clouds
0.37 mm
4 January Tuesday
3 °.. 3°
partly cloudy
0.86 mm
5 January Wednesday
6 °.. 0°
light rain
1.25 mm
6 January Thursday
5 °.. 4°
cloudy
0.54 mm
7 January Friday
4 °.. 2°
partly cloudy
8 January Saturday
3 °.. 3°
scattered clouds
9 January Sunday
5 °.. 1°
scattered clouds