Dover - 33 days weather

Now

06:51 20:56

15oC
clear
Wind
NE, 6 m/s
Pressure
1029 hPa
Humidity
73%

This afternoon

15oC

Evening

11oC

Month weathet

April 2019

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
19 April Friday
15 °.. 11° partly cloudy
20 April Saturday
15 °.. 11° clear
21 April Sunday
15 °.. 11° clear
22 April Monday
17 °.. 12° clear
23 April Tuesday
17 °.. 12° clear
24 April Wednesday
18 °.. 13° overcast
25 April Thursday
18 °.. 13° overcast
26 April Friday
16 °.. 13° clear
27 April Saturday
14 °.. 12° clear
28 April Sunday
14 °.. 10°
29 April Monday
12 °.. 7° partly cloudy
30 April Tuesday
11 °.. 11° partly cloudy

May

1 May Wednesday
9 °.. 7° light rain
2 May Thursday
9 °.. 7° overcast
3 May Friday
11 °.. 7° partly cloudy
4 May Saturday
12 °.. 7° overcast
5 May Sunday
16 °.. 7° partly cloudy
6 May Monday
18 °.. 5° partly cloudy
7 May Tuesday
16 °.. 11° overcast
8 May Wednesday
13 °.. 9° scattered clouds
9 May Thursday
15 °.. 9° clear
10 May Friday
18 °.. 10° scattered clouds
11 May Saturday
16 °.. 11° scattered clouds
12 May Sunday
14 °.. 8° partly cloudy
13 May Monday
15 °.. 9° partly cloudy
14 May Tuesday
13 °.. 10° overcast
15 May Wednesday
12 °.. 7° cloudy
16 May Thursday
11 °.. 8° moderate rain
17 May Friday
14 °.. 8° partly cloudy
18 May Saturday
15 °.. 3° cloudy
19 May Sunday
17 °.. 12° light rain
20 May Monday
17 °.. 14° cloudy
21 May Tuesday
17 °.. 11° light rain