Glasgow - 33 days weather

Now

08:32 15:45

3oC
light sleet
Wind
E, 5 m/s
Pressure
969 hPa
Humidity
97%

This afternoon

4oC

Evening

2oC

Meteogram Glasgow on 33 days

Month weather

December 2021

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
06
07
8 December Wednesday
4°.. 3°
overcast
4.1 mm
3-15 m/s 977 hPa
9 December Thursday
5°.. 1°
overcast
2 mm
3-11 m/s 992 hPa
10 December Friday
4°.. 2°
partly cloudy
0.8 mm
3-10 m/s 999 hPa
11 December Saturday
7°.. 1°
light rain
4.3 mm
3-13 m/s 1011 hPa
12 December Sunday
6°.. 5°
light rain
17 mm
2-11 m/s 1012 hPa
13 December Monday
7°.. 4°
scattered clouds
7.6 mm
4-12 m/s 1012 hPa
14 December Tuesday
10°.. 4°
overcast
0.7 mm
6-16 m/s 1018 hPa
15 December Wednesday
10°.. 10°
light rain
0.7 mm
6-16 m/s 1024 hPa
16 December Thursday
9°.. 8°
overcast
2-11 m/s 1031 hPa
17 December Friday
9°.. 7°
overcast
2-8 m/s 1034 hPa
18 December Saturday
9°.. 5°
cloudy
3-13 m/s 1030 hPa
19 December Sunday
10°.. 9°
partly cloudy
4.2 mm
5-13 m/s 1027 hPa
20 December Monday
11°.. 5°
overcast
0.4 mm
7-17 m/s 1024 hPa
21 December Tuesday
12°.. 11°
light rain
3.1 mm
7-19 m/s 1018 hPa
22 December Wednesday
3 °.. 1°
partly cloudy
23 December Thursday
2 °.. -1°
clear
24 December Friday
2 °.. 1°
cloudy
25 December Saturday
3 °.. 1°
cloudy
0.29 mm
26 December Sunday
4 °.. 3°
light rain
1.14 mm
27 December Monday
4 °.. 3°
overcast
0.89 mm
28 December Tuesday
3 °.. 2°
cloudy
29 December Wednesday
8 °.. 2°
light rain
5.12 mm
30 December Thursday
9 °.. 8°
partly cloudy
4.23 mm
31 December Friday
3 °.. 0°
cloudy
01
02

January 2022

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1 January Saturday
4 °.. 1°
overcast
2 January Sunday
3 °.. 0°
partly cloudy
3 January Monday
1 °.. -1°
partly cloudy
4 January Tuesday
1 °.. -2°
scattered clouds
5 January Wednesday
0 °.. -2°
scattered clouds
6 January Thursday
2 °.. -2°
cloudy
0.29 mm
7 January Friday
2 °.. -0°
partly cloudy
8 January Saturday
1 °.. -1°
partly cloudy
9 January Sunday
0 °.. -3°
scattered clouds