Inverness - 33 days weather

Now

04:42 21:45

11oC
overcast
Wind
SW, 2 m/s
Pressure
1004 hPa
Humidity
87%

This afternoon

13oC

Evening

10oC

Meteogram Inverness on 33 days

Month weather

May 2022

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 May Sunday
13°.. 10°
light rain
7 mm
2-6 m/s 1004 hPa
23 May Monday
11°.. 8°
overcast
3.4 mm
3-7 m/s 1000 hPa
24 May Tuesday
14°.. 6°
light rain
1.1 mm
2-6 m/s 1000 hPa
25 May Wednesday
12°.. 7°
light rain
3.5 mm
5-13 m/s 1001 hPa
26 May Thursday
12°.. 6°
light rain
0.7 mm
5-12 m/s 1010 hPa
27 May Friday
12°.. 6°
partly cloudy
0.4 mm
7-14 m/s 1016 hPa
28 May Saturday
14°.. 5°
cloudy
3-5 m/s 1027 hPa
29 May Sunday
14°.. 5°
scattered clouds
3-7 m/s 1029 hPa
30 May Monday
14°.. 5°
scattered clouds
3-7 m/s 1026 hPa
31 May Tuesday
14°.. 4°
overcast
1 m/s 1024 hPa
01
02
03
04
05

June 2022

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30
31
1 June Wednesday
18°.. 8°
partly cloudy
4-7 m/s 1017 hPa
2 June Thursday
11°.. 10°
scattered clouds
0.4 mm
3-5 m/s 1019 hPa
3 June Friday
15°.. 4°
clear
2-6 m/s 1022 hPa
4 June Saturday
12°.. 3°
scattered clouds
4-10 m/s 1022 hPa
5 June Sunday
8 °.. 5°
light rain
4.29 mm
6 June Monday
10 °.. 6°
light rain
4.25 mm
7 June Tuesday
12 °.. 3°
partly cloudy
0.46 mm
8 June Wednesday
9 °.. 6°
moderate rain
19.23 mm
9 June Thursday
9 °.. 5°
partly cloudy
11.17 mm
10 June Friday
12 °.. 4°
partly cloudy
11 June Saturday
16 °.. 4°
partly cloudy
12 June Sunday
15 °.. 9°
partly cloudy
13 June Monday
17 °.. 8°
scattered clouds
14 June Tuesday
19 °.. 10°
scattered clouds
15 June Wednesday
19 °.. 11°
partly cloudy
16 June Thursday
17 °.. 10°
cloudy
17 June Friday
17 °.. 12°
cloudy
0.28 mm
18 June Saturday
20 °.. 13°
partly cloudy
3.09 mm
19 June Sunday
20 °.. 13°
moderate rain
13.19 mm
20 June Monday
20 °.. 14°
moderate rain
18.66 mm
21 June Tuesday
22 °.. 14°
scattered clouds
1.09 mm
22 June Wednesday
20 °.. 14°
partly cloudy
23 June Thursday
22 °.. 13°
scattered clouds
23
24
25