London - 33 days weather

Now London

07:53 15:52

7oC
cloudy
Wind
SW, 7 m/s
Pressure
986 hPa
Humidity
64%

This afternoon

6oC

Evening

4oC

Meteogram London on 33 days

Month weather London

December 2021

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
06
07
8 December Wednesday
7°.. 6°
light rain
0.9 mm
7-16 m/s 991 hPa
9 December Thursday
6°.. 4°
partly cloudy
2.5 mm
4-13 m/s 1000 hPa
10 December Friday
7°.. 6°
clear
5.5 mm
6-14 m/s 1000 hPa
11 December Saturday
7°.. 3°
overcast
2.2 mm
3-14 m/s 1018 hPa
12 December Sunday
12°.. 10°
overcast
3.7 mm
5-13 m/s 1020 hPa
13 December Monday
12°.. 12°
heavy rain
17.3 mm
5-16 m/s 1018 hPa
14 December Tuesday
8°.. 5°
overcast
3-10 m/s 1029 hPa
15 December Wednesday
11°.. 9°
cloudy
2-11 m/s 1032 hPa
16 December Thursday
10°.. 8°
partly cloudy
1-8 m/s 1035 hPa
17 December Friday
8°.. 5°
clear
1-6 m/s 1037 hPa
18 December Saturday
7°.. 5°
clear
1 m/s 1035 hPa
19 December Sunday
9°.. 5°
partly cloudy
2-9 m/s 1034 hPa
20 December Monday
7°.. 5°
cloudy
2-11 m/s 1035 hPa
21 December Tuesday
11°.. 6°
overcast
4-12 m/s 1031 hPa
22 December Wednesday
6 °.. 5°
overcast
0.59 mm
23 December Thursday
5 °.. 5°
cloudy
0.47 mm
24 December Friday
4 °.. 3°
scattered clouds
25 December Saturday
4 °.. 2°
scattered clouds
26 December Sunday
4 °.. 1°
partly cloudy
27 December Monday
5 °.. 2°
cloudy
0.8 mm
28 December Tuesday
7 °.. 5°
cloudy
1.25 mm
29 December Wednesday
10 °.. 3°
moderate rain
7.37 mm
30 December Thursday
12 °.. 10°
light rain
4.03 mm
31 December Friday
11 °.. 8°
partly cloudy
01
02

January 2022

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1 January Saturday
6 °.. 2°
scattered clouds
2 January Sunday
3 °.. 1°
partly cloudy
3 January Monday
3 °.. 1°
scattered clouds
0.3 mm
4 January Tuesday
3 °.. 3°
cloudy
0.82 mm
5 January Wednesday
5 °.. -1°
light rain
0.71 mm
6 January Thursday
5 °.. 2°
light rain
0.76 mm
7 January Friday
4 °.. 2°
partly cloudy
8 January Saturday
4 °.. 3°
partly cloudy
0.22 mm
9 January Sunday
4 °.. 1°
clear