Manchester - 33 days weather

Now

08:14 16:23

4oC
cloudy
Wind
SW, 1 m/s
Pressure
1038 hPa
Humidity
99%

This afternoon

7oC

Evening

4oC

Meteogram Manchester on 33 days

Month weather

January 2022

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
17 January Monday
7°.. 3°
overcast
1-8 m/s 1037 hPa
18 January Tuesday
6°.. 3°
cloudy
2-8 m/s 1035 hPa
19 January Wednesday
7°.. 3°
partly cloudy
3.6 mm
4-13 m/s 1024 hPa
20 January Thursday
3°.. 2°
scattered clouds
3-10 m/s 1036 hPa
21 January Friday
4°.. 0°
overcast
0 m/s 1038 hPa
22 January Saturday
6°.. 2°
cloudy
2-10 m/s 1039 hPa
23 January Sunday
6°.. 2°
overcast
1-8 m/s 1035 hPa
24 January Monday
6°.. 4°
scattered clouds
2-10 m/s 1036 hPa
25 January Tuesday
5°.. 1°
overcast
2-12 m/s 1043 hPa
26 January Wednesday
7°.. 5°
clear
4-14 m/s 1040 hPa
27 January Thursday
6°.. 2°
scattered clouds
2-5 m/s 1042 hPa
28 January Friday
7°.. 2°
overcast
0.4 mm
4-14 m/s 1037 hPa
29 January Saturday
8°.. 7°
partly cloudy
0.9 mm
5-15 m/s 1032 hPa
30 January Sunday
4°.. 1°
overcast
1-4 m/s 1039 hPa
31 January Monday
7 °.. 3°
overcast
0.26 mm
01
02
03
04
05
06

February 2022

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
31
1 February Tuesday
6 °.. 2°
partly cloudy
2 February Wednesday
6 °.. 0°
overcast
3 February Thursday
5 °.. 2°
cloudy
4 February Friday
6 °.. 2°
partly cloudy
0.25 mm
5 February Saturday
5 °.. 2°
cloudy
0.21 mm
6 February Sunday
7 °.. 3°
cloudy
0.38 mm
7 February Monday
7 °.. 3°
cloudy
8 February Tuesday
7 °.. 4°
overcast
0.56 mm
9 February Wednesday
8 °.. 3°
cloudy
1.14 mm
10 February Thursday
8 °.. 5°
partly cloudy
0.54 mm
11 February Friday
10 °.. 4°
partly cloudy
12 February Saturday
10 °.. 4°
partly cloudy
13 February Sunday
8 °.. 5°
cloudy
0.23 mm
14 February Monday
9 °.. 2°
cloudy
15 February Tuesday
13 °.. 7°
overcast
0.69 mm
16 February Wednesday
11 °.. 9°
overcast
0.43 mm
17 February Thursday
11 °.. 10°
partly cloudy
0.3 mm
18 February Friday
10 °.. 7°
partly cloudy
18
19