Nottingham - 33 days weather

Now

04:58 21:23

13oC
overcast
Wind
W, 4 m/s
Pressure
1015 hPa
Humidity
92%

This afternoon

15oC

Evening

15oC

Meteogram Nottingham on 33 days

Month weather

July 2020

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
13
14
15 July Wednesday
15 °.. 11°
overcast
4 m/s 1015 hPa
16 July Thursday
20 °.. 12°
overcast
4 m/s 1019 hPa
17 July Friday
20 °.. 13°
overcast
3 m/s 1018 hPa
18 July Saturday
19 °.. 16°
cloudy
0.8 mm
4 m/s 1015 hPa
19 July Sunday
18 °.. 10°
partly cloudy
0.4 mm
3 m/s 1019 hPa
20 July Monday
17 °.. 8°
partly cloudy
5 m/s 1022 hPa
21 July Tuesday
18 °.. 8°
cloudy
4 m/s 1024 hPa
22 July Wednesday
20 °.. 10°
overcast
3 m/s 1017 hPa
23 July Thursday
18 °.. 13°
overcast
2.2 mm
2 m/s 1014 hPa
24 July Friday
20 °.. 12°
overcast
0.7 mm
3 m/s 1016 hPa
25 July Saturday
17 °.. 10°
light rain
0.9 mm
3 m/s 1018 hPa
26 July Sunday
19 °.. 11°
cloudy
0.6 mm
3 m/s 1021 hPa
27 July Monday
21 °.. 11°
light rain
1.3 mm
2 m/s 1024 hPa
28 July Tuesday
23 °.. 13°
scattered clouds
3 m/s 1025 hPa
29 July Wednesday
16 °.. 13°
light rain
1.04 mm
30 July Thursday
15 °.. 12°
moderate rain
10.72 mm
31 July Friday
16 °.. 14°
light rain
2.19 mm
01
02

August 2020

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1 August Saturday
19 °.. 12°
scattered clouds
2 August Sunday
18 °.. 11°
cloudy
0.8 mm
3 August Monday
20 °.. 13°
cloudy
4 August Tuesday
19 °.. 16°
light rain
1.01 mm
5 August Wednesday
18 °.. 14°
light rain
1.84 mm
6 August Thursday
19 °.. 15°
partly cloudy
0.69 mm
7 August Friday
21 °.. 14°
cloudy
8 August Saturday
22 °.. 15°
partly cloudy
0.6 mm
9 August Sunday
20 °.. 16°
partly cloudy
0.24 mm
10 August Monday
17 °.. 14°
light rain
7.84 mm
11 August Tuesday
17 °.. 15°
light rain
6.11 mm
12 August Wednesday
18 °.. 14°
light rain
6.37 mm
13 August Thursday
21 °.. 12°
partly cloudy
0.24 mm
14 August Friday
22 °.. 15°
partly cloudy
3.7 mm
15 August Saturday
20 °.. 15°
heavy rain
11.83 mm
16 August Sunday
19 °.. 15°
partly cloudy
0.47 mm