Nottingham - 33 days weather

Now

05:54 20:22

14oC
clear
Wind
W, 6 m/s
Pressure
1020 hPa
Humidity
73%

This afternoon

17oC

Evening

12oC

Month weathet

August 2019

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
19
20 August Tuesday
17 °.. 10°
partly cloudy
4 m/s 1020 hPa
21 August Wednesday
19 °.. 11°
light rain
2.3 mm
4 m/s 1024 hPa
22 August Thursday
19 °.. 14°
overcast
0.8 mm
4 m/s 1022 hPa
23 August Friday
22 °.. 13°
cloudy
4 m/s 1023 hPa
24 August Saturday
24 °.. 15°
partly cloudy
1 m/s 1020 hPa
25 August Sunday
25 °.. 15°
clear
2 m/s 1017 hPa
26 August Monday
23 °.. 15°
partly cloudy
0.5 mm
4 m/s 1017 hPa
27 August Tuesday
22 °.. 16°
scattered clouds
4 m/s 1021 hPa
28 August Wednesday
23 °.. 15°
clear
3 m/s 1022 hPa
29 August Thursday
26 °.. 16°
clear
3.4 mm
3 m/s 1015 hPa
30 August Friday
17 °.. 15°
clear
2.4 mm
4 m/s 1015 hPa
31 August Saturday
18 °.. 9°
overcast
2 m/s 1021 hPa
01

September 2019

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1 September Sunday
16 °.. 10°
overcast
0.6 mm
2 m/s 1020 hPa
2 September Monday
15 °.. 9°
partly cloudy
7 m/s 1020 hPa
3 September Tuesday
16 °.. 12°
light rain
3.93 mm
4 September Wednesday
17 °.. 13°
heavy rain
22.45 mm
5 September Thursday
21 °.. 16°
partly cloudy
3.17 mm
6 September Friday
19 °.. 15°
heavy rain
24.02 mm
7 September Saturday
18 °.. 16°
light rain
9.52 mm
8 September Sunday
15 °.. 12°
light rain
1.22 mm
9 September Monday
14 °.. 11°
light rain
3.52 mm
10 September Tuesday
16 °.. 14°
light rain
2.74 mm
11 September Wednesday
16 °.. 11°
moderate rain
9.54 mm
12 September Thursday
11 °.. 10°
light rain
3.67 mm
13 September Friday
14 °.. 8°
moderate rain
18.06 mm
14 September Saturday
15 °.. 14°
light rain
4.95 mm
15 September Sunday
13 °.. 11°
partly cloudy
0.86 mm
16 September Monday
15 °.. 9°
scattered clouds
17 September Tuesday
15 °.. 10°
cloudy
1.82 mm
18 September Wednesday
17 °.. 11°
partly cloudy
19 September Thursday
19 °.. 9°
scattered clouds
20 September Friday
19 °.. 12°
partly cloudy
21 September Saturday
17 °.. 12°
cloudy
21