Nottingham - 33 days weather

Now

04:56 21:07

15oC
overcast
Wind
SW, 5 m/s
Pressure
1013 hPa
Humidity
75%

This afternoon

18oC

Evening

13oC

Meteogram Nottingham on 33 days

Month weather

May 2022

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 May Sunday
18°.. 9°
overcast
0.6 mm
4-8 m/s 1012 hPa
23 May Monday
17°.. 11°
overcast
2.5 mm
3-8 m/s 1002 hPa
24 May Tuesday
15°.. 9°
cloudy
2.8 mm
6-12 m/s 1002 hPa
25 May Wednesday
16°.. 6°
light rain
1 mm
6-12 m/s 1011 hPa
26 May Thursday
16°.. 7°
overcast
0.5 mm
5-12 m/s 1018 hPa
27 May Friday
15°.. 7°
partly cloudy
5-10 m/s 1023 hPa
28 May Saturday
16°.. 7°
scattered clouds
4-9 m/s 1026 hPa
29 May Sunday
14°.. 6°
cloudy
5-13 m/s 1024 hPa
30 May Monday
13°.. 9°
overcast
0.5 mm
6-12 m/s 1020 hPa
31 May Tuesday
15°.. 8°
overcast
0.4 mm
5-10 m/s 1021 hPa
01
02
03
04
05

June 2022

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30
31
1 June Wednesday
18°.. 6°
overcast
2-7 m/s 1019 hPa
2 June Thursday
16°.. 8°
overcast
0.4 mm
3-8 m/s 1017 hPa
3 June Friday
15°.. 5°
partly cloudy
3-8 m/s 1021 hPa
4 June Saturday
13°.. 6°
overcast
0.3 mm
3-9 m/s 1020 hPa
5 June Sunday
12 °.. 7°
light rain
3.58 mm
6 June Monday
14 °.. 7°
light rain
1.57 mm
7 June Tuesday
15 °.. 9°
moderate rain
10.09 mm
8 June Wednesday
15 °.. 14°
light rain
3 mm
9 June Thursday
14 °.. 9°
light rain
6.11 mm
10 June Friday
13 °.. 8°
scattered clouds
0.98 mm
11 June Saturday
14 °.. 5°
partly cloudy
12 June Sunday
16 °.. 6°
clear
13 June Monday
18 °.. 6°
clear
14 June Tuesday
19 °.. 9°
partly cloudy
15 June Wednesday
19 °.. 10°
partly cloudy
16 June Thursday
20 °.. 10°
scattered clouds
17 June Friday
21 °.. 11°
light rain
2.77 mm
18 June Saturday
21 °.. 11°
light rain
6.44 mm
19 June Sunday
21 °.. 15°
light rain
1.59 mm
20 June Monday
22 °.. 14°
partly cloudy
21 June Tuesday
22 °.. 13°
scattered clouds
22 June Wednesday
22 °.. 13°
partly cloudy
23 June Thursday
21 °.. 14°
partly cloudy
1.66 mm
23
24
25