Nottingham - 33 days weather

Now

07:43 17:55

7oC
partly cloudy
Wind
SW, 4 m/s
Pressure
1022 hPa
Humidity
88%

This afternoon

11oC

Evening

7oC

Month weathet

October 2019

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
21
22 October Tuesday
11 °.. 6°
overcast
3 m/s 1022 hPa
23 October Wednesday
12 °.. 6°
cloudy
0.3 mm
3 m/s 1013 hPa
24 October Thursday
13 °.. 8°
cloudy
5 m/s 1004 hPa
25 October Friday
7 °.. 5°
heavy rain
19.4 mm
5 m/s 1010 hPa
26 October Saturday
8 °.. 2°
cloudy
0.3 mm
6 m/s 1016 hPa
27 October Sunday
9 °.. 3°
cloudy
4 m/s 1025 hPa
28 October Monday
7 °.. 3°
overcast
3 m/s 1023 hPa
29 October Tuesday
8 °.. 4°
clear
5 m/s 1025 hPa
30 October Wednesday
9 °.. 3°
clear
0.3 mm
4 m/s 1034 hPa
31 October Thursday
8 °.. 2°
clear
2 m/s 1035 hPa
01
02
03

November 2019

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
28
29
30
31
1 November Friday
8 °.. 2°
partly cloudy
3 m/s 1027 hPa
2 November Saturday
8 °.. 2°
overcast
5.4 mm
4 m/s 1015 hPa
3 November Sunday
9 °.. 4°
overcast
3 m/s 1027 hPa
4 November Monday
9 °.. 4°
cloudy
3 m/s 1029 hPa
5 November Tuesday
8 °.. 5°
scattered clouds
6 November Wednesday
9 °.. 4°
partly cloudy
7 November Thursday
9 °.. 6°
overcast
8 November Friday
7 °.. 4°
scattered clouds
9 November Saturday
9 °.. 5°
overcast
0.3 mm
10 November Sunday
9 °.. 5°
partly cloudy
11 November Monday
9 °.. 3°
scattered clouds
12 November Tuesday
11 °.. 6°
light rain
1.16 mm
13 November Wednesday
12 °.. 10°
light rain
2.02 mm
14 November Thursday
14 °.. 10°
cloudy
0.36 mm
15 November Friday
13 °.. 12°
overcast
0.62 mm
16 November Saturday
13 °.. 12°
overcast
0.56 mm
17 November Sunday
13 °.. 11°
cloudy
18 November Monday
12 °.. 11°
light rain
5.46 mm
19 November Tuesday
12 °.. 11°
light rain
7.41 mm
20 November Wednesday
8 °.. 7°
light rain
5.43 mm
21 November Thursday
7 °.. 3°
partly cloudy
0.78 mm
22 November Friday
10 °.. 6°
partly cloudy
3.65 mm
23 November Saturday
9 °.. 5°
partly cloudy
23