Windsor, Berkshire - 33 days weather

Now

07:54 15:53

6oC
cloudy
Wind
SW, 8 m/s
Pressure
985 hPa
Humidity
76%

This afternoon

6oC

Evening

4oC

Meteogram Windsor, Berkshire on 33 days

Month weather

December 2021

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
06
07
8 December Wednesday
7°.. 6°
light rain
0.9 mm
8-16 m/s 991 hPa
9 December Thursday
6°.. 4°
cloudy
3.5 mm
5-13 m/s 1000 hPa
10 December Friday
7°.. 6°
clear
4.7 mm
6-15 m/s 1000 hPa
11 December Saturday
8°.. 2°
overcast
2.2 mm
3-15 m/s 1018 hPa
12 December Sunday
12°.. 10°
overcast
3.4 mm
5-14 m/s 1019 hPa
13 December Monday
12°.. 12°
heavy rain
16.1 mm
5-16 m/s 1018 hPa
14 December Tuesday
8°.. 4°
overcast
3-9 m/s 1028 hPa
15 December Wednesday
11°.. 9°
overcast
3-10 m/s 1032 hPa
16 December Thursday
10°.. 8°
partly cloudy
2-7 m/s 1035 hPa
17 December Friday
8°.. 5°
clear
2-5 m/s 1037 hPa
18 December Saturday
7°.. 4°
clear
1 m/s 1035 hPa
19 December Sunday
9°.. 4°
partly cloudy
2-9 m/s 1034 hPa
20 December Monday
7°.. 4°
cloudy
2-11 m/s 1035 hPa
21 December Tuesday
11°.. 6°
overcast
4-13 m/s 1031 hPa
22 December Wednesday
5 °.. 5°
overcast
0.62 mm
23 December Thursday
5 °.. 4°
overcast
0.52 mm
24 December Friday
4 °.. 2°
scattered clouds
25 December Saturday
3 °.. 1°
scattered clouds
26 December Sunday
3 °.. -0°
partly cloudy
27 December Monday
4 °.. 1°
cloudy
0.53 mm
28 December Tuesday
6 °.. 3°
cloudy
1.45 mm
29 December Wednesday
10 °.. 2°
moderate rain
9.33 mm
30 December Thursday
11 °.. 10°
light rain
4.51 mm
31 December Friday
11 °.. 7°
partly cloudy
01
02

January 2022

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1 January Saturday
5 °.. 1°
scattered clouds
2 January Sunday
2 °.. 1°
cloudy
3 January Monday
2 °.. 1°
scattered clouds
4 January Tuesday
3 °.. 2°
cloudy
0.84 mm
5 January Wednesday
5 °.. -2°
light rain
0.45 mm
6 January Thursday
5 °.. 1°
light rain
0.71 mm
7 January Friday
4 °.. 1°
partly cloudy
8 January Saturday
3 °.. 2°
partly cloudy
9 January Sunday
4 °.. -0°
clear