York - 33 days weather

Now

05:34 20:44

17oC
cloudy
Wind
N, 3 m/s
Pressure
1017 hPa
Humidity
96%

Tomorrow morning

17oC

Tomorrow afternoon

26oC

Meteogram York on 33 days

Month weather

August 2020

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10 August Monday
24 °.. 13°
overcast
1.3 mm
4 m/s 1018 hPa
11 August Tuesday
27 °.. 16°
overcast
4 m/s 1017 hPa
12 August Wednesday
31 °.. 18°
scattered clouds
1.3 mm
3 m/s 1013 hPa
13 August Thursday
22 °.. 19°
cloudy
7.9 mm
5 m/s 1012 hPa
14 August Friday
21 °.. 17°
overcast
4 m/s 1012 hPa
15 August Saturday
19 °.. 16°
overcast
2 m/s 1015 hPa
16 August Sunday
21 °.. 13°
overcast
0.3 mm
4 m/s 1016 hPa
17 August Monday
23 °.. 16°
light rain
10.3 mm
3 m/s 1017 hPa
18 August Tuesday
22 °.. 15°
light rain
7.6 mm
2 m/s 1016 hPa
19 August Wednesday
26 °.. 16°
scattered clouds
0.5 mm
2 m/s 1015 hPa
20 August Thursday
25 °.. 16°
cloudy
3 m/s 1016 hPa
21 August Friday
23 °.. 16°
clear
0.6 mm
5 m/s 1017 hPa
22 August Saturday
22 °.. 15°
light rain
15.7 mm
4 m/s 1011 hPa
23 August Sunday
22 °.. 15°
light rain
1.9 mm
3 m/s 1007 hPa
24 August Monday
16 °.. 14°
scattered clouds
25 August Tuesday
15 °.. 13°
cloudy
0.45 mm
26 August Wednesday
18 °.. 14°
cloudy
0.75 mm
27 August Thursday
21 °.. 17°
partly cloudy
28 August Friday
21 °.. 17°
partly cloudy
1.04 mm
29 August Saturday
20 °.. 18°
cloudy
0.79 mm
30 August Sunday
17 °.. 14°
scattered clouds
31 August Monday
16 °.. 13°
cloudy
01
02
03
04
05
06

September 2020

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
31
1 September Tuesday
15 °.. 12°
light rain
2.74 mm
2 September Wednesday
15 °.. 13°
light rain
5.27 mm
3 September Thursday
14 °.. 12°
moderate rain
12.1 mm
4 September Friday
17 °.. 14°
partly cloudy
1.01 mm
5 September Saturday
16 °.. 14°
moderate rain
9.71 mm
6 September Sunday
13 °.. 12°
cloudy
2.23 mm
7 September Monday
14 °.. 10°
partly cloudy
0.26 mm
8 September Tuesday
12 °.. 11°
light rain
2.27 mm
9 September Wednesday
14 °.. 7°
cloudy
10 September Thursday
13 °.. 12°
light rain
1.13 mm
11 September Friday
13 °.. 9°
light rain
0.91 mm
11
12